Skip to main content

Boards and Commissions

The Hardinsburg Planning & Zoning Commission meets in regular session the 4th Wednesday of each month at City Hall at 5:30 pm

Glenn Jackson, Planning & Zoning Commissioner
Roger Ledridge - Chairman
David W Hayes - Secretary
Jim Johnson
Sharon Wakefield
Brenda Edge
Michelle Dean
The Hardinsburg Board of Adjustments meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. (or in some circumstances there will be a special called meeting)
William Bertolasio
Morris Carman
Ann Denton
Rebecca Pollock