Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Boards and Commissions

‚ÄčThe Hardinsburg Planning & Zoning Commission meets in regular session the 4th Wednesday of each month at City Hall at 5:30 pm

  • Vacant, Planning & Zoning Commissioner
  • Roger Ledridge - Chairman
  • David W Hayes - Secretary
  • Jim Johnson
  • Sharon Wakefield
  • Darla Wethington
  • Mike Davis

The Hardinsburg Board of Adjustments meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. (or in some circumstances there will be a special called meeting)

  • Ann Denton--Chair
  • Rebecca Pollock
  • Charles Allen Wilson
  • Bill Hughes